SM Town Performances , LA, 2012

SMTOWN, LA, 2012.

Official HD :

All Artists- Hope

BoA- Hurricane venus

EXO- Mama

DBSK- Keep Your Head Down (Why?)

DBSK – Rising Sun

Donghae & Eunhyuk- Oppa!

F(x)- Danger

SHINee- Loxe like oxygen

SHINee- Lucifer

SHINee- Sherlock (Clue+ Note)

SNSD(Girls’ Generation)- Gee

SNSD(Girls’ Generation)- The boys

SNSD(Girls’ Generation)- Devil’s Cry (Taeyeon) + Run Devil run + Genie(Tell me your wish)

Super Junior- Sorry Sorry + Acha

Super Junior – Superman + Bonamana

Super Junior + F(x)- Oops!


EXO- History (CREDIT: )

DBSK- Mirotic (CREDIT: )

F(x)- Nu ABO (CREDIT:)

Jung Sisters (Krystal Jung & jessica jung)- California Girls (CREDIT: )

TaeTiSeo (TTS)-Twinkle (CREDIT: )

BoA & Kris & Key- One Dream (CREDIT: )

Kris & Amber & Key- Like a G6 (CREDIT TO: and )


One thought on “SM Town Performances , LA, 2012

  1. Pingback: SMTOWN , LA , 2012- ALL Performances | Mabzzz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s